Global Student Zoom

#inthistogether

An interactive session with Natan Sharansky

Monday, March 23rd
6pm Israel, 4pm GMT, 12pm EST, 9am PST, 3am Sydney (3/24)

About this Event

Don’t let social distancing break our communities apart. Participate in a worldwide interactive learning session with the former Soviet prisoner of Zion, Israeli politician, human rights activist and author, Natan Sharansky, to hear about Soviet Jewry and Jewish unity in history. 

Everyone is invited to meet this Jewish hero – one who understands isolation better than most – and to come together to feel close to, connected with and inspired by our fellow Jews during this unique and challenging time. 

There’s never been a better time to learn together. 

This event will broadcast live on Zoom

Join us on Monday: https://zoom.us/j/501106073

About Unpacked

Unpacked is the #1 Jewish edutainment brand on YouTube. We create short, informative videos that unpack and clarify the often complex issues surrounding Jewish identity, heritage and Israel. Our ongoing series explore Israel and Judaism.

We don’t shy away from tough issues and controversial topics, oversimplify complexity, or try to push a political agenda. We simply present the information, giving you the tools you need to develop your own point of view.

We’re here to help with distance learning in the coming weeks.

We put together a guide with ways to use our content for online learning, including free film screenings and live classes by our top educators.

Sign Up for Updates

Get updates on Distance Learning with Unpacked, new live classes, and our weekly newsletter for educators.

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. We use cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run effectively.